Stop Everything Because The Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom Trailer Has Just Dropped


Screenshot from Universal Pictures

Directed by: J. A. Bayona

Produced by: Frank Marshall, Patrick Crowley and Belén Atienza

Written by: Colin Trevorrow and Derek Connolly

Starring: Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, B. D. Wong, James Cromwell, Ted Levine, Justice Smith, Geraldine Chaplin, Daniella Pineda, Toby Jones, Rafe Spall, Isabella Sermon and Jeff Goldblum

Music by: Michael Giacchino

Cinematography: Óscar Faura

Production companies: Universal Pictures, Amblin Entertainment, The Kennedy/Marshall Company and Legendary Pictures

Distributed by: Universal Pictures

Release date: June 7, 2018 (United Kingdom) / June 22, 2018 (United States)

Synopsis: When the island’s dormant volcano begins roaring to life, Owen and Claire mount a campaign to rescue the remaining dinosaurs from this extinction-level event (via IMDB).

Leave a Reply
You May Also Like